A user can delete any folder(s) that have been created in the Storage.
Remember, when a folder is deleted, all the files inside of it are also deleted.
There are two methods to delete a folder(s):
To delete a single folder:
Click on the vertical ellipsis icon of the specific folder that needs to be deleted.
Click on the Delete button from the context menu. A confirmation pop-up opens up.
Click on the Delete button to permanently delete the folder from your storage.
To delete multiple folders at once, refer to the Bulk Operations - Delete page.