A user can delete any files that have been uploaded to the Storage.
There are two methods to delete files:
To delete a single file:
Click on the vertical ellipsis icon of the specific file that needs to be deleted.
Click on the Delete button from the context menu. A confirmation pop-up opens up.
Click on the Delete button to permanently delete the file from your Storage.
To delete multiple files at once, refer to the Bulk Operations - Delete page.